Website Manager

SUMMER REGISTRATION Starts May 1st

Toms River Basketball Association

 
2017-18 TRBA Board Members
League President
 Kevin Stankowitzkstankowitz@comcast.net732-241-2778
League Vice Presidents
 Tony Martiretmartire1112@gmail.com732-505-0255
Phil Yellovichpetey33@aol.com732-278-5127
Challenger Division 
Vic Suskevichvasuskev@comcast.net732-232-3436
Melissa Sorano  
Girls Jr. Division
Mike Weatherstonemstone67@aol.com732-814-6181
Karen Husenicakhusenica250@comcast.net908-783-5940
Girls Sr. Division
Ron Shafferyrshaffery@gmail.com732-232-0904
  
2nd Grade - Clinic Division
Brian Thompsonthompsonb218@verizon.net732-551-8592
Ken Peterson  
3rd Grade Division 
Derek RichardsonderekTRBA@gmail.com732-341-3337
James Knightjknight4403@gmail.com732-600-4817
4th  Grade Boys Division
 Chris Moscacmosca48@comcast.net732-496-9715
Tom Lanzatlanza26@yahoo.com 
5th Grade Boys Division 
 Vin Flatleyvflatley@comcast.net908-338-7200
Mike Liottidevils75@verizon.net732-330-1477
6th Grade Boys Division
Brian Dusheckbdusheck@comcast.net 732-349-5241
   
7th Grade Boys Division
Glenn Jansenglnhrtjan@aol.com732-773-2171
John Cicalacicala@comcast.net732-773-9808
8th  Grade Boys Division 
Diana Ellefsonnjdiana@mac.com206-228-9308
Scott Thompsonsct33@aol.com732-779-0537
High School Boys Division 
Mark Angelomark@markangelo.com732-286-6200
Phil Yellovichpetey33@aol.com732-278-5127
Assistant Division Leaders
Joe Lazzarojustjoelazz@gmail.com732-779-7370
Marcial Pivanomjtrn269@verizon.com201-320-6768
Scholarship Committee 
Glenn Jansenglnhrtjan@aol.com732-773-2171
Charlie Gillcharles.gill01@comcast.net732-286-9383
Gym Schedule Director
Lance Lilien
                                                         
732-600-4248
Boys Referee Assignor (ex-High School)
 Tony Martiretmartire1112@gmail.com732-505-0255
Boys High School Referee Assignor
Jeff O’NeillOjeffreyP@comcast.net732-300-5690
Girls Referee Director and Assignor
Scott Thompsonsct33@aol.com732-779-0537
Equipment Manager
 Jimmy Wrightrj_wright_jr@iCloud.com848-888-2818
Treasurer
Robert DeVita
League and Community Affairs
Jen Thomasjagraham@jacksonsd.org  
Lauren Staigerlstaiger@gmail.com  
Technical/Website
Tim Tiazkuninfo@tomsriverbasketball.com 
Phil Yellovichpetey33@aol.com732-278-5127
General Board Members
Tom Lesniak
Glenn Sefick



Contact Us

Toms River Basketball Association

 
   

Email Us: info@tomsriverbasketball.com
Copyright © 2018 Toms River Basketball Association (TRBA)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login